MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact xSunShineDaysx and tens of thousands of members now!

xSunShineDaysx: Working on getting my first bike, I need a good teacher!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : xSunShineDaysx
Gender & Age: Woman, 22
Seeking: Man 18 - 30
Located in : San Antonio, TX, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
My name I Carrie. I have a beautiful daughter whom always comes first and we have the best adventures. I like to live fast and have fun. I don't currently have a bike but I'm saving up for one. I want someone to hangout with and who I can feel safe on the back of there bike :) I want to go fast just don't kill me haha. I love to laugh and have fun, love sports and doing anything outside. I have a passion for music of any kind and can jump in a mosh pot like no ones business. Working on building my tattoo collection, I believe the art on your skin is the story of your life. Hit me up if u wanna chill and have a good time but I'm not into booty calls so none of those please!!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Student
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me