MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact x3series and tens of thousands of members now!

x3series: Looking for some good times.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : x3series
Gender & Age: Man, 43
Seeking: Woman 21 - 45
Located in : Holland, MI, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
Nice dinner and movie. Just doing something nice with a Women on a date is ok and love concerts or dancing as well. Do not mind going to sporting events which could make a nice ride for a week end.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Love playing guitar and singing. Would love to ride the country side an meet bikers everywhere. Have worked over 20 years so its time to have some fun and live to be free again.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Labor / Construction
Religion: Jewish
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: playing guitar, love riding but looking for a bike.
My dislikes: don.t like drama.
Keywords: ole country boy.
We should go on a date if: I'm a good man an will treat you like my best friend.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
music
Love walking, camping, fishing, dinning out, cook outs, movies, concerts and just hanging out.