MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact ws2020 and tens of thousands of members now!

ws2020: roadworthy plus looking for an equal
Available only
to logged in members
Username : ws2020
Gender & Age: Man, 51
Seeking: Woman 28 - 48
Located in : Hamilton, ON, Canada
My Garage
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I love adventure, travel, and everything motorcycle. I have christian beliefs as well as being spiritual but they are very personal and private for me. I try not to judge others, I am independent and do not require much maintenance. I like to give my time and help to others. I believe you only get out of life what you put into it.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Stocky
Hair color: Bald / Shaved
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Religion: Christian / Protestant
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me