MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact workingoutguy and tens of thousands of members now!

workingoutguy: GOOD MAN SEEKS GOOD WOMAN
Available only
to logged in members
Username : workingoutguy
Gender & Age: Man, 54
Seeking: Woman 35 - 55
Located in : Temecula, CA, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities Location : I don't have one. Do you?
Before a first date, I like to meet the woman and see if there is a connection. If both like each other, then a first date would be asked. First dates would probably be simple; lunch, dinner, etc...
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I don't like drama. I am solid and reliable. I have a good sense of humor and I enjoy life. I hit the gym daily, and I try to take care of myself. I don't smoke, and I'm not a big drinker. I do like to be with my friends and do the b.b.q. thing, and relax. I enjoy football and riding my motorcycle. I can go out for fun or I can stay at home and relax. Either way is fine. If I like you, I will treat you right.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$200,001+
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Indian Motorcycles; Victory Motorcycle
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Weekly
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: I hit the gym. I do volunteer work with my dog who is a "therapy dog". I volunteer with seniors and autistic children. I love to ride and put on about 20,000 miles a year. I like most anything that's fun and outdoors. I'm fun, and like to do things. Not much of a couch potato.
My dislikes: I don't like smokers, bad breath, women who swear, and women who cling obsessively.
My questions to matches / friends: How current are those photos,ladies? If you will not show your entire self ( not just your face), men assume you are hiding for a reason.
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Fitness. Healthy. Intelligent.
We should go on a date if: fitness is a part of your life. You like to laugh. You enjoy riding on the back of my bike, or you ride your own.
My relationship history: Please ask me