MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact veryunique and tens of thousands of members now!

veryunique: looking for me
Available only
to logged in members
Username : veryunique
Gender & Age: Woman, 47
Seeking: Man 35 - 55
Located in : Carlton, MN, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : Anywhere
Dinner or a drink. Just a one on one c if we connect
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
i love the outdoors there is nothing i wont do or try i love to cook, eat, hunt,fish, snowmobile, 4 wheel i love to dance,cook.concerts and of course ride.love family and friends.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me