MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact twister47 and tens of thousands of members now!

twister47: Four wheels move the body, two wheels move the soul.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : twister47
Gender & Age: Man, 67
Seeking: Woman 40 - 59
Located in : Sault Ste. Marie, ON, Canada
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : Anywhere for coffee and/or meal
First date is communication and get to know one another prior to considering a second date on either part.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Lets see now, I'm a biker in the summers and play pool in the winters, I could be a good catch if you have what it takes to catch a lion. I'm single and have no ties. I've traveled a number of places in the world and a good part of North America by bike. My taste in music is quite varied but love classic rock. I no longer have any pets and quite free to travel. I have a twisted and warped sense of humour and love it...LOL. I'm also new on here and currently no idea what this site is all about but I'm sure I will find out. Growing old is mandatory but growing up is optional...LOL
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Yamaha
Height: 6' 2" (188 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Bald / Shaved
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: Retired almost 7 years ago
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Country
My hobbies & interests: Summers are meant for riding and I play on a pool league in the winter. I also love to watch movies in the winter and have around 500 in my collection. I really don't care for going to the theatre as I have my own home theatre system at home.
My dislikes: Unable to eat pork other than either cured or smoked (eg: ham or bacon). Seriously looking at quitting smoking but haven't as of yet.
My questions to matches / friends: This one is easy. What did you want in the past. What are you looking for now in the present and what would you like in your future. I'm curious to what your outlook on life is.
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Honesty, integrity and love a good laugh
My favorite jokes: Any jokes including male bashing cuz they're funny. Jokes at another's expense or my own. I can take it as well as give it...LOL.
We should go on a date if: Message me if you have a love for life and all the things nature has given us and only if you can be honest with yourself first and then others.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
I'm a lover, not a fighter
The last thing I read was a booklet titled "For Smokers who Don't Want to Quit". My next book to read is "For Smokers who Want to Quit". My view on life is to enjoy each day as it comes. In fact, I shouldn't be alive today. 6 1/2 yrs ago I totaled one of my bikes with me on it. Everyone including the doctors wrote me off for dead but the Man upstairs had other plans and I'm very much alive and thankful for each day. It took 4 yrs for me to ride again and that was my motivation in my healing.