MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact tropicaldreamer and tens of thousands of members now!

tropicaldreamer: Take Me for Spin!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : tropicaldreamer
Gender & Age: Woman, 51
Seeking: Man 48 - 54
Located in : Frisco, TX, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am very blessed. . .I have great friends, a loving family, and a wonderful job being a 6th grade teacher. I live a joyful and happy life with peace and tranquility. However, it would be even more wonderful to find that special man to share it with who is in the same peaceful place that I'm in and is ready for a healthy loving relationship!

I have been divorced over five years now and am healed from my past relationships that I have grown immensely from. I am a proud mother of two amazing grown sons ages (22) and (26) and I have a beautiful daughter-in-law! I don't mind if you have children but prefer that they are older and independent for I am at that age I am ready to have grandchildren one day.

I am kind-hearted, affectionate, friendly with a great sense of humor, I am loyal, loving, trusting, and genuine. I'm outgoing and fun and nothing gives me more joy than to spend my time with those I care about the most!

I love anything outdoors! Camping, hiking, biking, water sports etc. I  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Teacher / Professor
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me