MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact tracy190 and tens of thousands of members now!

tracy190: Trust me I am worth it!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : tracy190
Gender & Age: Woman, 52
Seeking: Man 45 - 55
Located in : Lawrenceville, GA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
Something casual, drinks or coffee. No expectations just see how things feel.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am slightly aggressive, far from shy, confident and unique. I have a loud voice but not a loud mouth. I can hold an intelligent conversation or be silly when the mood strikes me. Love to laugh and laugh at myself often. I enjoy reading and almost always have a book with me in case the opportunity arises to read. I like most types of music - classic rock, heavy metal, 80's hair bands, Black Label, Ozzy (of course), I can't listen to rap or country. I love movies, Horror movies that make me jump are great.. I like dining out, shopping, browsing antique markets, the beach, and just hanging out. Love dogs not much into cats. I have a daughter about to leave for college.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me