MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact toowoombaguy and tens of thousands of members now!

toowoombaguy: Lifes to short to ride alone
Available only
to logged in members
Username : toowoombaguy
Gender & Age: Man, 42
Seeking: Woman 23 - 35
Located in : toowoomba, Queensland, Australia
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
Catching for a coffee having a chat and maybe even going for a ride
getting to know each other to see if there is a spark
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
HI everyone im a down to earth guy who enjoys the normal things in life, camping, being outdoors, travel etc. Equally enjoy a great night out over dinner to a quiet night at home
Have been single ( now divorced ) for around three years. Even though quite happy with my life, it would be nice to spend the next chapter with someone special
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Yamaha
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: single parent
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Pop / Top 40; Heavy Metal; Alternative
My hobbies & interests: camping, riding, fishing, internet, reading
My dislikes: stuck up egotistical self centred people
(Well that ought of summed it up LOL )
Keywords: funny, confident
My favorite jokes: hmmm probably get banned from here
We should go on a date if: you enjoy a laugh, enjoy great conversation
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information: No really into sports, was going to the gym there a while back, when motivated enough will head back, always better when have a partner to go with