MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact tokenwest and tens of thousands of members now!

tokenwest: Two sets of knees in the breeze...
Available only
to logged in members
Username : tokenwest
Gender & Age: Woman, 30
Seeking: Man 30 - 45
Located in : Riverside, CA, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a self proclaimed band-aid, I've been to more shows than I can even remember! A few of my favorite are: Clutch, Primus, Red Fang, Motorhead, ?Orange Goblin, Acid King...and just many MANY more! I mainly listen to Doom Metal/Stoner Rock, real riffy guitars & distorted base just makes me happy! I LOVE vintage/classic motorbikes/choppers, and follow the scenes here in Cali pretty closely. Classic cars & trucks are also rad, I'm particularly partial to Cadillacs. I have many visible tattoos, which are all traditional style or straight up Sailor Jerry flash. I have made Sailors blush with my "potty mouth" ya just don't really ever know what I'm gonna say but chances are it will be real quick, funny, and have an F bomb in there! I have lived in the same zip code my whole life, which is cool, I love my city, but I'm really feeling the urge to get out & explore! I would love to hop on the back of a bike and get our knees to the breeze as often as possible!
That's all the fun stuff, the re  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Average
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me