MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact tld109 and tens of thousands of members now!

tld109: Looking for a good guy
Available only
to logged in members
Username : tld109
Gender & Age: Woman, 44
Seeking: Man 32 - 53
Located in : Ellwood City, PA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : If its with good company wouldnt matter :)
Keep it simple a couple of drinks or some coffee she if we hit it off if we do then plan a second date
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am easy going ,I like to laugh and have fun. I am very loyal and trustworthy especially when i am in a relationship. I am a single mom of two and they are older now so i have some time for me. I love being outside in the summer ,going to the lake, cooking out, concerts .I am an indepndent hardworking ,reliable women. I know this site is for bikers i am not quite a biker but i love to ride although i havent in a long time i just havent had anyone to take me :) I am looking for someone that i click with and putting in a serious effort in finding the right guy for me and me for him. If you are looking for only a hookup or for a perfect 10 please dont message me.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Other
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian / Catholic
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Country; Rap / Hip Hop
My hobbies & interests: Concerts, amusemsnt parks ,camping, cooking out, motorcycles, quads, friends, family
My dislikes: liars,cheaters
My favorite jokes: Why did the monkey fall out of the tree?? ummmmm cuz it was dead ..........lol i know its really stupid but stupid is funny sometimes
We should go on a date if: You are serious about getting to know someone
My relationship history: Please ask me