MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact tattooedmama and tens of thousands of members now!

tattooedmama: Just a regulars chick lookin for that one, tired of the crap
Available only
to logged in members
Username : tattooedmama
Gender & Age: Woman, 30
Seeking: Man 30 - 40
Located in : Liberty, MO, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : coffe shop or bar
My first datte would be a "get to know you thing" I know I know pretty generic, but I don't want to waste my time or yours if there is no connection.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
To start out, I'm very laid back. No drama here, and please don't bring it with you. If I have a problem trust me I ll let you know. I'm not one to keep things inside , it only breeds more problems. I love the outdoors, my children are number one, and come before any man or friend. I have two kids one is 10 and the other is about to turn 9 in November. I"ve been single for quite some time now and I am so so tired of the dating scene. I honestly have lost faith in a decent man left out there. But hopefully this new direction will change my view.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Petite
Hair color: Black
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Administrative / Secretarial
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: I am a secretary/ administrative assistant for a locally family ran Auto Body shop
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me