MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact tanya621 and tens of thousands of members now!

tanya621: Got Room For Me?
Available only
to logged in members
Username : tanya621
Gender & Age: Woman, 49
Seeking: Man 45 - 55
Located in : Seaford, DE, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
Would you like to take a ride to the beaches? We've got several around here.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Recently divorced. Kids still live at home but ready to have some 'me' time. Building my new life and enjoying it. Used to love to ride on the back of a bike and would like to do it again. Love the outdoors: fishing, sitting by a fire, walking the beach at night. Seriously, just looking for a guy who's honest and wants to have fun and see if it goes anywhere from there.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Please ask me
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Please ask me
Eye color: Please ask me
Physical appearance: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Please ask me
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Non-religion
Details about my job: Internet franchise owner and a CNA caregiver
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: I like photography, gardening, and fishing. Going to the movies, grabbing a bite to eat, sitting around a fire is a great way to spend an evening. I'm interested in traveling--cruises, overseas and traveling America by RV (really want to do these).
My dislikes: I absolutely do not like liars. I don't like head games. I don't like mean people.
Keywords: easy-going, positive, romantic, good-humored, sociable, compassionate
My favorite jokes: I'm not good at telling jokes, but I love laughing at them. I try to use humor a lot in life--even when things aren't always going great.
We should go on a date if: you want to be with someone who is honest and is comfortable with being who they are. I'm pretty much an open book. Nothing to hide. Just give me a chance--you might like hanging with me.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
More About Me and Who I'm Looking For
I like someone who shares some of the same interests as I do, who is open-minded, who can make me laugh, who likes to talk and listen, who is ready to start a friendship and see where it may lead. I will say that I love tattoos (I've got them and am getting more), goatees and Harley's. I like to go for walks along the boardwalk (I love the sound of the waves) especially at night, I like gazing at the moon and stars, I love sitting around an open fire, I love to go fishing, and I really really want to travel (cruises, other countries and an RV trip around America). To find a man who is patient and willing to teach me how to play poker. I'd really like to go to a live football game (Redskins, Eagles or Ravens if possible. LOL). To find a guy who likes all these things and wants/can do them, would be icing on the cake. I really would like to find someone who's not in a hurry to get serious and would really like to get to know me. I'm pretty likeable.
Looking at a picture and reading a lit  more>>