MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact sweetshellbell and tens of thousands of members now!

sweetshellbell: Come take a Ride with me
Available only
to logged in members
Username : sweetshellbell
Gender & Age: Woman, 47
Seeking: Man 40 - 50
Located in : Rowlett, TX, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities
My first date, lets take ride to some where far enough to catch all the beauty natures has to offer other than myself-lol, Have some lunch, take a stroll and see what sparks from there and you will know if there is a spark or sputter either way you have a riding buddy,
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I walked in the Harley Dealership and fell in love for the very first time. The butterflies in my stomach were rampant, my knees were so week and I had to have that 2011 Sporty. We rode off into the sunset only to realize that my Sporty was more than I could handle. Well the story continues my true love 2010 HD Softail Classic Silver/Blue made me feel like a princess. Road me around like I was the only one, Than the twisted sister took my true love and NOW I have settled with 2008 Yamaha still kind of courting, does like to keep these long legs stretched out. That me, what about your love?
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Yamaha
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Black / African Descent
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me