MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact suntam and tens of thousands of members now!

suntam: Single, Attractive, Tattooed, Grammy, Loving Life
Available only
to logged in members
Username : suntam
Gender & Age: Woman, 55
Seeking: Man 40 - 65
Located in : Spring Mills, PA, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a young 53 year old Grammy. I love Harley's and Tattoos. I do not ride but, I would love to be a passenger. I am looking for honesty and sincerity. I have a good soul and I am looking for the same in a partner. I have 2 grown sons and 5 grandchildren. I love dogs and the outdoors. I also like to chill and watch movies. I enjoy going to dinner and to the gym or at least go for walks to get some exercise in. I am very loving and kind.
I live every day to the fullest. In May of 2009 out of nowhere I had a subrachanoid brain hemmorhage. 40% of people that have them die (Brett Michaels had one 2 months after I did) I thank God everyday for letting me live through it without any complications from it. I had just gotten my motorcycle permit right before it happened., I was planning on getting a bike. Now, I feel like I would be a better passenger. I love Harley's and the men that ride them. I have met so many kind, giving and sincere bikers in my day. I now want one for myself to share m  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Some college
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me