MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact sunsetretreat and tens of thousands of members now!

sunsetretreat: ready to hit the open road with a biker buddy
Available only
to logged in members
Username : sunsetretreat
Gender & Age: Woman, 52
Seeking: Man 44 - 46
Located in : Osawatomie, KS, U.S.
My Garage
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : Paola, Ks Eagles
would like to have an informal meeting, have a couple of drinks get to know each other but take it slow.
/?
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am currently working 2 jobs , however would like some one to spend some time with..It is the middle of January and wish could go for a bike ride!!!My daughter is grown and on her own . I can be a really fun party gal. I have an upbeat personality, but can be very shy too!!!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Kawasaki
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink regularly
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Christian / Catholic
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: work every other weekend/ also have days off during the week/ would like to have someone who could work around my hours...i am flexible also.
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Country
My hobbies & interests: Like to play the guitar/ take my bike out and go ride
My dislikes: I hate fish and liver. Anybody with a bad attitude
My questions to matches / friends: .
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: trustworthy and shy until I get to know ya
We should go on a date if: I have a 500 Vulcan motorcycle....got tired of sitting bitch all the time, however once in a while is not bad...I try to have a laid back attitude and get along with most people...would like to find someone who plays the guitar as well..I am not a professional, but know some stuff...willing to learn new songs and share with others what I know..I have recently got out of a 3 year relationship, would like to meet somebody, just kinds slow at first...
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information: I would like to find somebody with a laid back attitude.. I like to drink socially and ride my bike and go on bike runs...I have a throttle problem ..I have had my bike up to 120 m.p.h. oops :-0 I lost a son in 2008 which changed me dramatically and I have a daughter. I am 5'8' have blue eyes and Auburn hair which bleaches out in the sun. Looking for someone to be honest and upfront..don't try to be deceitful or lie to me... My daughter is grown and out of the house, I am looking for someone whose children are out of the house as well I have one dog which is very lovable.