MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact summerlover52 and tens of thousands of members now!

summerlover52: Need a riding partner here I am!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : summerlover52
Gender & Age: Woman, 54
Seeking: Man 48 - 55
Located in : Southgate, MI, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hello I am kind, funny, easy going ,donot have any drama,(hate it) love Harleys,hope to own one some day! and I love riding on the back of one also!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$50,001 to $75,000
Looking for: Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Petite
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Labor / Construction
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me