MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact street2012 and tens of thousands of members now!

street2012: Looking for the Right Girl!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : street2012
Gender & Age: Man, 24
Seeking: Woman 19 - 26
Located in : Statesville, NC, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities Location : Mountains
Ride to the blue ridge parkway and have a picnic at one of the overlooks
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am 22 years old. I work 40+ hrs a week. On the weekends I enjoy riding my 2012 Streetglide. I ride most every weekend, mostly on sunday. I ride with family usually.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: North Carolina, United States
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 10" (178 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: High school
Occupation: Labor / Construction
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Weekend warrior
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Conservative
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Country
My hobbies & interests: Riding Motorcycles, Hunting
Keywords: Outgoing. Shy
My relationship history: Please ask me