MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact stejef11 and tens of thousands of members now!

stejef11: Kickstart My Heart
Available only
to logged in members
Username : stejef11
Gender & Age: Man, 60
Seeking: Woman 35 - 60
Located in : Monroeville, PA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
Have dinner and talk and go from there.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am the guy who will open the door for you and hold your hand wherever we are. I am kind ,loving,funny,god fearing,compasionate and somewhat romantic. Love to ride and go to any events that have to do with motorcycles and also i like sprint car racing. I take very good care of my stuff and fix everything i can. Dress in jeans and tees mainly all the time and i have long hair and beard all the time. I have good hygine awareness and expect that in partner also.Most friends think i do look younger than i am. All in all i think i am pretty good catch and i am respectful of woman in all ways. Thanks
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson; Custom
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: High school
Occupation: Retired
Religion: Christian / Protestant
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: retired
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Heavy Metal
My hobbies & interests: Motorcycle events,sprint car races,working around the house,shopping,going out to eat.or just staying in and watching movie or listening to music and cuddling with my lady.
My dislikes: cheaters,liars and people who show no respect for others.
Keywords: Kind,loving,compassionate,respectful,fun and god fearing.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information: love football,racing,some baseball,hockey and watching movies. Like flea markets,bike shows,4x4 events. Being outside is the best.