MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact starme47 and tens of thousands of members now!

starme47: Looking for the right Harley man.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : starme47
Gender & Age: Woman, 59
Seeking: Man 49 - 63
Located in : Etobicoke, ON, Canada
My first date idea
Category : Brunch Location : Tim's
A nice quiet lunch or brunch a couple of drinks some wings and nice conversation would be great for a first time meeting.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a young 58 year old who loves being with the right man on the back of his Harley. I am straight forward, open and honest, and I expect the same in return. I like riding,sun sets,fishing,cards, & meeting new people. I like being with that special someone . I also enjoy going out with friends, camping,or just staying by a nice warm fire enjoying each others company. Like the simple things in life. I do not put up with crap and have no time for games, you either like me or you don,t and the same goes for me. I believe that almost all things can be worked out and work on as long as you can be open and honest with each other.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: Ontario, Canada
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 1" (155 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Elvis; Country
My hobbies & interests: I love reading,painting, playing cards with friend or family. I love slow dancing,Camp fires and cuddling. I enjoy a man that is not afraid to talk to me about anything.
My dislikes: I don't like people that make a date and are late with out phoning. I hate liers, or cheats.
My questions to matches / friends: What would you enjoy doing on a first date?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Honest,straight forward, and kind.
My relationship history: Please ask me