MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact squirt0221 and tens of thousands of members now!

squirt0221: Bad ass girls...ride bad ass toys!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : squirt0221
Gender & Age: Woman, 46
Seeking: Man 30 - 50
Located in : Port Colborne, ON, Canada
My first date idea
Category : Biker Activities
Going for a nice ride and then maybe dinner and drinks, I'm pretty easy going ;-)
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
My name is Lisa, and I am a single mom of a boy and girl. Haven't been meeting any 'quality' people when out and about, so I've decided to try my luck on here. I am a very hard working, independant woman. I have a great sense of humor and hope to find a man with one as well....laughter is a necessity in life. I enjoy most outdoor activities, especially riding my motorcycle. Meeting a man that also rides would be a great bonus...almost a must....but not a deal breaker if you are great in other ways :)
The next week, I am free to come and go as I please, and enjoy being spontanious...making the most of my free time. My kids are my number one priority, and anyone that I bring into my life has to accept that and love kids...we are a package deal. I am a fun and easy going person, trying to enjoy all that life has to offer. I believe in trying new and exciting things...life is too short to sit around and let life pass I have my kids every other week, so one week I am dedicated to home and s  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Yamaha
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: I have one.
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Pop / Top 40; Heavy Metal
My hobbies & interests: reading,riding,travel,riding,home repair,riding....did I mention riding? lol
My dislikes: Head games, dishonesty, married men who hit on me pretending they're separated, bad hygiene.
Keywords: Outgoing, friendly, funny sometimes with a sarcastic sense of humour,flirty,committed,hardworking,honest
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Looking for my prince charming to come riding in on his steel horse!
Would love to find my soulmate. Someone who loves to ride, loves kids and has a great sense of humour. I'm tired of being the third wheel and would love to have someone to do things with as a couple.