MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact sportsterrose and tens of thousands of members now!

sportsterrose: from sexy dress & heels to jeans & riding boots in a snap
Available only
to logged in members
Username : sportsterrose
Gender & Age: Woman, 56
Seeking: Man 48 - 64
Located in : Midway, GA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
meet for a ride, lunch, laughter and good conversation
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a fun loving woman with a big heart. I love to ride and laugh and do both as often as possible. I ove the ocean, fishing, a good movie, listening to various types of music.. I like going to dinner but also cooking at home with good company and a nice bottle of wine. I enjoy dancing, walking and would love to travel more with the right companion. I am open for new adventures in life, to add to my list of things I enjoy. I avoid drama, gossip and unnecessary baggage. I believe that honesty and communication are imperative to a strong friendship or relationship. I also believe in romance and love to be treated like a woman by a strong yet gentle man.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: Georgia, United States
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Please ask me
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: I am in healthcare
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: riding as often as possible; the beach; fishing; travel; dancing; going to a movie or dinner; an evening in by the fire with that special man
My dislikes: dishonesty, drama, game playing, poor follow through; smoking; a drunk
My questions to matches / friends: how do you feel about showing affection in public?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: A fun loving, warm hearted, honest woman that avoids drama and anything similar that distracts from the precious things in life. I am a romantic and am looking for a man that knows how to treat a woman.
We should go on a date if: with the right man there is no bad date
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information: I work hard and play hard by some standards but not hard at all by others. I love to laugh and enjoy life and am open to seeking new adventures. I have been riding about 2 1/2 years and it is my first love and my therapy. I hope to travel more in the future in and out of the US. I believe that God has blessed in my life thus far and there is more good yet to come. I believe people often over complicate things and am looking for someone down to earth that wants to share some of lifes simple pleasures.