MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact spider_bike and tens of thousands of members now!

spider_bike: so there was this patch of ice. yeah, you can probably guess
Available only
to logged in members
Username : spider_bike
Gender & Age: Man, 31
Seeking: Woman 30 - 50
Located in : Coventry, England - Warwickshire, U.K.
My first date idea
Category : Sightseeing
anywhere where there is a road, be it tarmac gravel or grass
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
im crazy. that pretty much covers it. yeah. 50 characters my ass...............
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Yamaha
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Atheist
How often do you ride?: Daily
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: lots of things
My dislikes: cagers
My questions to matches / friends: how astray are you looking to be led? ;)
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: adventurous
My relationship history: Please ask me