MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact southenitch1954 and tens of thousands of members now!

southenitch1954: Cute, sexy, openminded, not fake biker chick seeks friends??
Available only
to logged in members
Username : southenitch1954
Gender & Age: Woman, 59
Seeking: Man 45 - 60
Located in : Cocoa, FL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : anywhere
Open to suggestions. dinner, riding, ask me?
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am 57 & widowed. Was married twice in last 12 years. Both my husbands passed away from cancer @ ages 47 & 55. Takes time, but I have moved on. Lost my last one in Sept. 2011. Not looking for relationship really, but if it happens , I'll roll with it. Don't mistake my kindness for weakness. Very strong willed & minded woman. I am a survivor, always have been & always will be. Hoping to meet some new peeps for friends, riding, ect!!! Was born in Georgia, little southern, redneck, rebel, old hippie chick.. Part Native American, Seminole. Don't like liars, fakes & users, got no time for that nonsense. Want to know more, all u gotta do is ask!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Widowed
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: Florida, United States
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 3" (160 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Country
My hobbies & interests: Motorcycle riding, gardening, chillin, food, drink, just plain old fun & life.
My dislikes: liars, fakes & users
My questions to matches / friends: Ask u later
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Real
We should go on a date if: I guess if u seem to like what u see & read???
My relationship history: Please ask me