MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact sospice and tens of thousands of members now!

sospice: SOUTHERN SPICE
Available only
to logged in members
Username : sospice
Gender & Age: Woman, 57
Seeking: Man 55 - 63
Located in : Hollister, MO, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Out and About
meet & greet at bar for drinks/coffee
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Retiree with great personality - likes working out, no smoker, dancer, live music, travel partner, seeks equal for rest of life!! Background in finance/insurance, gemini. I am a classy southern lady from Memphis, lived in New Orleans, moved to Branson,MO area. Seeking a classy gentlemen in jeans or more, like to trade witticisms, be light, sightsee, have wine cheese and sunsets.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Marriage; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Finance / Investor / Accounting
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: retired
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Classic Rock; Elvis; Country
My hobbies & interests: wine tasting, art shows, antiquing, riding in country, eating at new places, casinos
My questions to matches / friends: not big on spectator sports
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: light, happy, mental, smart, cerebral , caring, giving
My favorite jokes: pass
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
I grew up in Memphis and went to a party with Elvis' cousin Patsy Presley and to the mansion when I was a little girl
Looking for a partner in crime to enjoy life's pleasures and to travel the earth