MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact sonny05 and tens of thousands of members now!

sonny05: Sunny personality
Available only
to logged in members
Username : sonny05
Gender & Age: Man, 62
Seeking: Woman 38 - 62
Located in : Lake Hopatcong, NJ, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Walking or Hiking
meet for coffee, a walk in the park or meet for a nice dinner.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Easy going, kind, compassonate, sense of humor, normal, intelligent.
Down to earth, likes the outdoors, hiking, walking, working in the yard.
Friends and family are an important part of my life. Do not do drugs, never have and rarely drinks.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 9" (175 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English; German
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Classic Rock
My hobbies & interests: Hiking, walking, working in the yard. Likes photography, gardening, reading, good conversations.
Keywords: Friendly, kind, funny
My relationship history: Please ask me