MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact smoking1 and tens of thousands of members now!

smoking1: Hi to one and all..:-P
Available only
to logged in members
Username : smoking1
Gender & Age: Woman, 40
Seeking: Man 40 - 47
Located in : Dublin, Donegal, Ireland
My Garage
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Well where to start...Hehe! ..Well i'm told i have a great sense of humor ..Very down to earth and get along great with just about anyone ...I'm also told i have great eyes and a great ass but i will leave that up to some lucky guy to decide ..lol ..No hang up's in life it's to short as it is ....Planning to make some serious changes in my life.. ie.. to live a lot more than i have done I'm not getting any younger :-) ....I'm a sucker for live gig's and festivals..Well anything else you would like to know about me just drop me a line ...:-)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Auburn / Red
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Executive / Management
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me