MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact smilewski and tens of thousands of members now!

smilewski: Travel gal needs a travel guy
Available only
to logged in members
Username : smilewski
Gender & Age: Woman, 59
Seeking: Man 54 - 62
Located in : Comstock Park, MI, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : Bar
My ideal first date would be meet for a drink of any kind may be dinner and a movie, or just meet someplace to talk and get to know each outher.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a widow my husband passed away almost 2 years ago. It's time for me to start seeing what life has in store for me. My Friends tell me i am a little crazy I love to laugh, I do a lot of that at my self. I love to go to the bar on Saturday night with my Friends we dance and just have a good time. I love to meet new people and find out what there all about. I have a Small dog so anyone that I go out with will have to pass the Tasha sniff. For now she is the love of my life but I want to find someone that can become part of that. I am independent and some times like to just take off alone and go visit Friends or just or for a car ride. I haven't been on a bike for many years but have always loved them and would like to go for a ride or rides.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: Michigan, United States
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Details about my job: I do inventory control.
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; R&B / Soul; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Country
My hobbies & interests: I love to read, listen to music , taking pictures I have a lot of my pictures on the walls of my apartment. I like to take long walks and just hang with my Friends.
My dislikes: people who do not pick up after there dogs. pea soup,Lima beans
My questions to matches / friends: What kind of things do you like to do on a date?
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: love to laugh
My favorite jokes: I'm not good at telling jokes but I do like a good off color one.
We should go on a date if: You should message me if you think I sound interesting or you like the way I look or just cause you want to find out more about me.
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
I am a bit shy
A little bit more about me,I am a bit shy when I first meet people.
I love reality shows like big brother I have never missed a season. I sing but cant carrie a tune.