MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact smc760 and tens of thousands of members now!

smc760: show me a good ride..I mean...time ;)
Available only
to logged in members
Username : smc760
Gender & Age: Woman, 26
Seeking: Man 24 - 32
Located in : Whitewater, CA, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I'm Bree, just turned 24. I am a full time student. And I also work full time so I'm a pretty busy woman. But I definitely like to have fun to. I am not looking for anything specificaly so please don't ask me the question. I am a go with the flow kinda person and don't appreciate relationship pressure so, what ever happens happens. I like to travel and go to concerts ...I go a lot! :) I like rock and country. You will not find any rap songs on my ipod lol. I really enjoy jazz and blues...guess I'm kinda weird in that way.. I recently started going to the gym and love it!!! My favorite sport is baseball...GO GIaNTS!! fear the beard ;)
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Dating
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Average
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Current college student
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me