MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact slowandeasy56 and tens of thousands of members now!

slowandeasy56: just checkin' this out ....
Available only
to logged in members
Username : slowandeasy56
Gender & Age: Woman, 57
Seeking: Man 55 - 65
Located in : Denver, CO, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hi, I'm a happy (5'5" 190#) mother-earthy sort, casual, nothin' fancy, independent, playful and painfully honest, blindly optimistic, and tragically faithful.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Full-figured
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
Language: Please ask me
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me