MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact seraphina and tens of thousands of members now!

seraphina: OMG It's summer time and the riding is easy
Available only
to logged in members
Username : seraphina
Gender & Age: Woman, 50
Seeking: Man 43 - 59
Located in : Spring Hill, FL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Lunch Location : beach
Stop out for a cup of coffee take a walk along the beach if things are working out good from there maybe go for a ride off into the sunset...... Pretty much open to anything where we can talk and get to know each other
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
honest sarcastic quick witted work hard play hard love riding beaches being out of the house but totally enjoy friends over a bit quirky so i'm told but have a good heart tired of being on my own need a companion???? to show me around town and get back into life again
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have one child
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Petite
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink regularly
Education: Some college
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: self employed and loving it
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Heavy Metal
My hobbies & interests: What free time Just moved here from NY concerts beaches cooking hanging with my friends flea markets get the basic idea.. LOL
My dislikes: what do I hate phony people be yourself not what you think others want to see ie liars drama queens/kings druggies and fall down drunks
My questions to matches / friends: What would
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: Quirky spontaneous funny sarcastic HAPPY
My favorite jokes: poppers under the toilet seat
We should go on a date if: If you are looking for someone who doesn't fit the normal everyday mold I have been riding as a passenger for over 40 years now and wouldn't trade it for the world ...... Have always believed in taking care of me and mine without having to depend on someone else I am strong independent and have a mind of my own I know how to make a decision and own up to all my mistakes can say I'm sorry as well as I told you so .. So if your the kind of man who doesn't want to hear whatever you like... message me
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
as for me ......
I am not big into the bar scene and find it's really hard to meet new people when your riding with someone even though they are just riding partners.... have no problem going out by myself but find most people are pretty clicky it's a odd biker scene in Fl......