MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact scarygodess and tens of thousands of members now!

scarygodess: I am looking for someone to laugh and have fun with.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : scarygodess
Gender & Age: Woman, 40
Seeking: Man 30 - 50
Located in : Denver, CO, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Sightseeing Location : ride to the mountains
go for a ride to the hills and explore
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I enjoy music, sports (football mostly) Broncos fan to the end. I have tattoos and want more of them. I am pretty easy going and have a great sense of humor. I have 3 wonderful sons and 1 granddaughter. I like to have fun and laugh alot.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: Colorado, United States
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live away from home
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Slim
Hair color: Light Brown
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: High school
Occupation: Retail / Food Services
Religion: Atheist
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: I work sporting and other events such as concerts ect.. at the Pepsi Center, Sports Authority Field, Coors Field, Dicks Sporting Goods Park, Denver Colesium and Red Rocks.
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Heavy Metal; Alternative
My hobbies & interests: photography, music, sports, socializing with friends, dancing
My dislikes: I don't like heavy drinkers, disrespectful, racist or judgmental people
Keywords: outgoing, easy to get along with, laid back and funny
My relationship history: Please ask me