Username or Email:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos

Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact sassy454_69 and tens of thousands of members now!

sassy454_69: Chrome is my favorite color!!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : sassy454_69
Gender & Age: Woman, 48
Seeking: Man 35 - 58
Located in : Mena, AR, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : We'll cross that bridge when we come to it.
Oh I don't know till we discuss it. The first date is always important for getting to know each other. I'm not super picky or expect anything lavish. Just enjoyable, moderately quiet, and public!!
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I love to ride, the outdoors, dancing, concerts, camping, swimming, fishing, hunting, four wheelin, grillin, tailgating, few brews, good tunes, good company, car shows, antiquing, I hate liars, cheats, & thieves. I believe in taking care of myself, taking pride in my appearance & my hygiene & expect the same from who I'm with.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 5" (165 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Please ask me
Eye color: Please ask me
Physical appearance: Please ask me
Smoking: Please ask me
Drinking: Please ask me
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Please ask me
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me