MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact sassy0824 and tens of thousands of members now!

sassy0824: Sassy, classy and a bit smart assy
Available only
to logged in members
Username : sassy0824
Gender & Age: Woman, 50
Seeking: Man 18 - 59
Located in : Dayton, TX, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Sightseeing Location : Howulikemenow
Meet up for a local ride, see some sights, stop for a snack / drink and share some laughs
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a proud 49 yo, nice looking woman who enjoys a good time with good people. I am often called the life of the party,but I also like it when I can take the back seat and chill out. I enjoy meeting new people wherever I go. I am a positive minded woman and enjoy being around people who are the same - no negative nellies please.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Separated - divorce pending
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 0" (152 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Nonprofit Organizations / Philanthropy Occupation Verified
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: Director of Marketing / development - I get paid to have a great day talking and meeting new people and somewhere along the way I find donors and volunteers.
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; R&B / Soul; Elvis; Country
My dislikes: People who are condescending, fake or rude
People who hurt animals
Keywords: Sassy, funny, eclectic, goal oriented, outspoken, straightforward, do you need more??
My favorite jokes: They are most always NOT politically correct
My relationship history: Please ask me