MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact samjackson and tens of thousands of members now!

samjackson: words are plainly not enough
Available only
to logged in members
Username : samjackson
Gender & Age: Man, 35
Seeking: Woman 18 - 30
Located in : Grand Rapids, MI, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : United States
Nothing like a good ride on a nice night
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I love the sun and I love being outside.
I'm old fashioned and I like to think I'm a renaissance man. I may live in the big city, but I'm from a small town and still have those small town values and morals, and I'm looking for the same. I want someone who's willing to put as much into a relationship as I am.


I like to lift heavy weights and ride my mountain bike around town,

I golf a lot in the summer. I don't do many full rounds, but I like to practice and work on my game.

I'm extremely good with my hands, from working on cars and my motorcycles to building golf clubs and computers, I love having projects to do.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Ducati; BSA; Other
Height: 5' 11" (180 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Yes
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Trying to quit
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Weekly
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me