MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact salmurillojr74 and tens of thousands of members now!

salmurillojr74: Good for a laugh or two
Available only
to logged in members
Username : salmurillojr74
Gender & Age: Man, 40
Seeking: Woman 27 - 43
Located in : Clarksville, TN, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I plan on writing more later if this site is worth it but for now I will keep it simple. I am a single father that loves to ride and now that the kids are getting older I have lots more time to myself to do just that. I would like to find a woman that enjoys the same and get to know one another and see where it goes from there.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$200,001+
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 6' 0" (183 cm)
Ethnicity: Hispanic / Latino
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Undecided
Body type: Stocky
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me