MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact rocknny1 and tens of thousands of members now!

rocknny1: Let's roam the roads together!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : rocknny1
Gender & Age: Woman, 50
Seeking: Man 45 - 59
Located in : Naples, FL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner Location : Steak house
Wonderful prime rib dinner, stimulating conversation, a bike ride to the beach to watch the sunset. Lots of jokes and laughter.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
This widowed biker Lady is looking for another ride! A motorcycle ride that is! My bucket list is long and varied, are you up for it? Sturgis for one, and a long ride up the west coast, California, Oregon, Washington, interested? Does Australia float your boat? Lets go walk about!

I love reading, I'm a rock hound, so I can't pass up a gem and mineral show, Harley's of course, lol! Ever heard of Swamp Buggy Racing? I have! Also on that bucket list is an air boat ride, want to join me?

I'm a transplanted native New Yorker (go Yankees!), I'm an honest and straight forward person and I don't like BS. My Daddy taught me well.

I'm a sports buff, I follow Nascar, Football, Baseball, and try to keep up with NHRA when it's on at a reasonable hour lol. Nascar's at Loudon this weekend, how about a steak on the grill and watch the race!

I am self sufficient, I don't need a man, but no one likes to do things alone. We're all looking for that one person, our other half, that soul mate, the one we've  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No
Body type: A few extra pounds
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Technical / Science / Engineering
Religion: Christian / Other
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Jazz / Blues; Country
My hobbies & interests: Reading, motorcycle events, gems and minerals, beading, computers, classic rock, football, baseball, Nascar, NHRA, car shows, sporting events, motorcycles, Harley Davidson, Blue Ridge Parkway, Twisties, the Smokey Mountains, Lake Tahoe (summer).
My questions to matches / friends: Where is your favorite place in the world to visit?
Answer my questions now!
My relationship history: Please ask me