MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact riz72401 and tens of thousands of members now!

riz72401: FULL OF LIFE,LOVE, LAUGHTER and LOYALTY
Available only
to logged in members
Username : riz72401
Gender & Age: Woman, 48
Seeking: Man 30 - 55
Located in : Pittsburgh, PA, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a middle aged woman who looks and acts younger than she is. I love to ride. Lost my leg in a bike wreck ten years ago but haven't let it slow me down. In the process of having a trike completed so i can be in the wind again. I am down to earth. love camping and the outdoors. i am musical and artistic and very laid back and easy going. i am honest and don't like deceitful and game playing people. also love animals, dogs (well actually wolves) in particular
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Widowed
Annual income:
Please ask me
Looking for: Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Other
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke socially
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me