Username or Email:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos

Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact redneckgrl and tens of thousands of members now!

redneckgrl: no whinebags,pouters,or men with
Available only
to logged in members
Username : redneckgrl
Gender & Age: Woman, 43
Seeking: Man 35 - 45
Located in : Fort Smith, AR, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
Lol,something casual and public..somewhere not too noisy where you can conversate.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Crazy country girl with great sense of humor,tell it like it is kinda drama,games or b.s...I'm a great friend to those that deserve it..I'm sarcastic and sassy. Love to laugh and cut up..I don't sugarcoat things. Ask and ill tell you whether you like the answer or not.I stay extremely busy. I give respect to those that respect me.disrespect me and ill set you straight..I'm loyal to a fault..when I make friends they are usually for life..I'm as real as they get..if you're expecting dirty talk,dirty pics,etc you're on the wrong profile.if you're looking for some laughs and possible friendship then you came to right page.n
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Green
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me