MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact rdtraveler and tens of thousands of members now!

rdtraveler: The only thing to do with a life is live it.
Available only
to logged in members
Username : rdtraveler
Gender & Age: Man, 56
Seeking: Woman 26 - 50
Located in : Lake Charles, LA, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
A casual eat and greet maybe with a couple of drinks, hopefully on the water.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Very casual, easy going and fun loving. I enjoy life. I worry if the tide is going to reach my chair. Likes to ride and many other things. The best way to find out more is first hand. See "About my Match" it will tell more about me. I like to go places and like to relax and do nothing. Update: I am on a offshore project right now on a 8 and 2 rotation.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
Currently travelling in: Virginia, United States
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: I work hard so I can play hard.
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have one pet
Political beliefs: Middle of the road
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Motorcycles, designing and modifying, remodeling or rebuilding everything. I like boating, fishing, hunting, exploring, site seeing, hiking, cruising, horses, festivals, diving, archery, relaxing, movies, (man/woman stuff), almost everything.
My dislikes: Complaining about anything.
Keywords: Active, fun loving, creative and can be very affectionate.
My relationship history: Please ask me