Username or Email:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos

Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact raynuk70 and tens of thousands of members now!

raynuk70: Hi there hope to meet some nice lady Who loves biking
Available only
to logged in members
Username : raynuk70
Gender & Age: Man, 43
Seeking: Woman 30 - 45
Located in : Sheffield, England - South Yorkshire, U.K.
My first date idea
Category : Drinks Location : Wherever the lady likes
Would go for a pint and get to know you abit more.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Been riding for 4 years and Enjoyed every minute of going away for weekend on bike camping and not think about work... Have a few beers good conversation and lots of laughs... Love going to gym pumping iron, having meals out and just chilling out.... Night in with some goodies good film or DVD.. Probably a biker Film lol lol :-) just having a laugh..
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$75,001 to $100,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me