MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact purplesagetx and tens of thousands of members now!

purplesagetx: Wild and Sweet
Available only
to logged in members
Username : purplesagetx
Gender & Age: Woman, 47
Seeking: Man 40 - 55
Located in : Dallas, TX, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : coffee house or quite location
Coffee, beer, something easy going.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Life is an adventure, always full of things to do and see and I'm up for it. I'm a pretty grounded person who still likes to walk on the wild side.

I work for myself so my time is fairly flexible, I have two horses I ride often but I also love the metal horses as well and enjoy going for day trips as well as out of town trips. I'm big into outdoor activities, kayaking, hiking, backpacking, road trips, and love seeking out adventure and fun.

I take care of myself and am into health and well being so I would expect the person I date to care enough about themselves to do the same.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Somewhat important
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 8" (173 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Curvy
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Self Employed / Entrepreneur
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: I work in the heath and wellness spa industry
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classical; Folk Rock; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Jazz / Blues; Alternative; Country; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: Adventure, horses, organic gardening, country living, city partying, opera, country music, rock music, kink, bikes, backpacking, hiking, travel, meditation, art
My dislikes: Im not big into smokers, I hate rap music, dislike being around unopen minded people
My questions to matches / friends: Whats one of the funnest/craziest things you've ever done
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: hippy country girl with a taste for the city too
My favorite jokes: I have a ton, love to laugh, love to hear other peoples jokes
We should go on a date if: I interest you personally, not just for sex
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Country Living
My dream to live on a good sized amount of land, raise buffalo or such, have a huge garden, do my artwork, watch sunsets and sunrises and ride my horses when I'm not traveling...just a bit of personalized info. I clean up real nice but I'm pretty much a tom boy and like to play in the dirt.