MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact purplequokka26 and tens of thousands of members now!

purplequokka26: Fancy a chat
Available only
to logged in members
Username : purplequokka26
Gender & Age: Woman, 52
Seeking: Man 40 - 99
Located in : Romford, England - London, U.K.
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink
Coffee and a chat and maybe see a live band later on if we click
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
love to walk my dogs I have a Great Dane and two Chihuahuas ... all resuced as they were mistreated because of their size.. I like all types of music particulaly Rock ... and love to dance ... don't worry if you don't ... I can dance enough for the both of us !!! I am Fairly independent , but not to the point of madness .... I have a quirky some say rock chick look ... dye my hair within a inch of its life and like to wear bows in flowers in it ... I like to look after myself and like to look nice ... which does not mean I expect to be looked after ... I am told I look younger for my age ... my mother did so I suppose its in the genes... I love to cook and love picinics and the sunshine ... I love to laugh and have fun but without the dramas... I am studying Herbal medicine at the moment but I am fairly laid back about it ... Love Festivals and thats were most of my dancing skills come into play ... don't mind the rain or mud as long as I am warm .. I am tiny and petite and my mother u  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Student
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
Details about my job: Studying Herbal Medicine at university
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My hobbies & interests: Love to listen to music and dance ... don't mind if you don't dance I'm quite happy to dance on my own !!! I listen to all types of music .. Love good tattoos ... have several and a work in progress
My questions to matches / friends: My outlook on life is have fun as long as you don't hurt anyone doing it !!!
Answer my questions now!
Keywords: quirky, fun, easy going like to look after myself
We should go on a date if: You like a good looking women who llikes to laugh without the dramas...
My relationship history: Please ask me