MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact patron and tens of thousands of members now!

patron: Life is short I want to make memories
Available only
to logged in members
Username : patron
Gender & Age: Woman, 58
Seeking: Man 55 - 63
Located in : Eatontown, NJ, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized
Depending on how far apart we live from each other - take a ride and stop at an out of the way place for refreshments. If distance is an issue maybe just meet at a quaint restaurant to chat and get to know each other.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I try to enjoy all the things I get to do. I like to laugh and am outgoing. My interests vary and I consider myself adventurous. I will try most anything once. Love the mountains and being in and on the water. Enjoy cooking but also like discovering restaurants. I am fiercely loyal and will drop everything to lend a hand a shoulder or share a drink with a friend in need.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Casual / intimate; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home sometimes
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Country
My dislikes: Liars and braggarts and rude people
My relationship history: Please ask me