MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact noriders and tens of thousands of members now!

noriders: Olde Skool
Available only
to logged in members
Username : noriders
Gender & Age: Woman, 58
Seeking: Man 45 - 60
Located in : Fort Lauderdale, FL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Food + Drink Location : fort lauderdale
coffee
talk a bit and see if there is any chemistry
if so. lets go for a ride
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Love to ride my harley. Might ride on the back if i am in the mood and if you are the right guy, but i have my own bike and would rather ride side by side. no riders for me though - solo on mine...i am a professional therapist, have a great career, 2 grown children and an awesome grandson. i live by fort lauderdale beach and i love to ride the beach. i have full tattoo sleeves and love body art. i love life, am a spiritual person who is quite content with who i am. not looking for a man to fix me, i am not broken. not looking for a man to support me, i am fully self supporting. not looking to support a man either, so - no dice. look elsewhere. just had that experience and it was horrible. just looking for a cool olde skool dude to ride with, to have good times with and who knows? i don't write the script, the Big Guy does. so, if you are that guy, give me a shout. peace
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Not willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 2" (157 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: No
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Colored and / or Highlighted
Eye color: Blue
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Don't drink
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Medical / Dental / Health
Religion: Spiritual but not religious
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: No
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Jazz / Blues
My relationship history: Please ask me