MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact mukklukkdoggonit and tens of thousands of members now!

mukklukkdoggonit: On a trip to MONTNA...pending, maybe this summer
Available only
to logged in members
Username : mukklukkdoggonit
Gender & Age: Woman, 52
Seeking: Man 48 - 54
Located in : Sudbury, ON, Canada
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Intriguing, mysterious, well lliked,
fond of ........ much stuff
I can fabricate
I can sew
I can like others
I am smooth
I am able to solve, resolve.
optimistic,
generally quite happy,
I have pets
I very connected
I do like the tattoed
beards,
throaty noise of Harley Davidsons
fond of classic cars
compaasionte,
understanding with general situations
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Please ask me
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 6' 6" (198 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Please ask me
Want (more) children: Please ask me
Body type: Please ask me
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Hot
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Please ask me
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me