MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact msbiker4848 and tens of thousands of members now!

msbiker4848: Looking for riding buddy/partner with potential
Available only
to logged in members
Username : msbiker4848
Gender & Age: Woman, 51
Seeking: Man 40 - 58
Located in : Tacoma, WA, U.S.
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Just bought my first Harley...dividing time in customizing, improving my riding technique, and have even done some work on the clutch. I wear long sleeves to work in a relatively conservative management position at a gaming establishment and most are surprised about what is underneath. Can't really judge a book by its cover so it goes. I'm creative and like to read, sew, work around my house, enjoy music, good food/drink, the company of good friends and my family.

I'm not a self-absorbed individual. I like to take care of myself and get pretty positive feedback from others when I am out and about. I am petite with some curves, and in the last few years have let my hair grow out to its natural color. My children are grown and doing their own thing...probably are a bit concerned about my new venture but, "oh well".

There are a couple of views on going out "riding" with someone (apart from social events with groups of people)...appears to be somewhat of a guise to ask someone out, and if  more>>
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Harley-Davidson
Height: 5' 4" (163 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult (or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Petite
Hair color: Silver
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: You decide
Smoking: Don't smoke
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Bachelor's / 4-Year Degree
Occupation: Executive / Management
Religion: Please ask me
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Please ask me
My relationship history: Please ask me