MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact moonbaby1021 and tens of thousands of members now!

moonbaby1021: Life's a Garden........Dig It!!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : moonbaby1021
Gender & Age: Woman, 36
Seeking: Man 36 - 45
Located in : Port Orange, FL, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Just can't be categorized Location : winterhaven park, ponce inlet
After knocking off a liquor store I'd like to get know you better while we eat Popeye's chicken and ride the 25 cent ponies at KMart.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I've been in the Daytona area for a little over a year. I enjoy spending time on the beach worshipping the sun and drinking cold beer ;) I have some ink and all my own teeth. I smoke, drink and eat red meat. I work for an inventory management company so I keep crazy hours. I have two sons 4 and 16, they live with me full time. I have no drama and prefer to keep it that way!!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
Less than $25,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 6" (168 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: Very good looking
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: High school
Occupation: Other
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Details about my job: I do inventory, so I'm up when most people are just leaving the bar and I get home around lunch time
Language: English
Have pets: Yes, I have a few pets
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Heavy Metal; Elvis; Alternative; Country
My hobbies & interests: I like to read and drink on the beach.....mostly I drink, I enjoy cooking (indoors and out) I love to people watch, I really try to garden with out killing stuff, but I have a brown thumb apparently.
My dislikes: I have a dislike for people who are rude and have no manners, I also have a dislike for those who are hygienically challenged (please bathe regularly)
Keywords: pleasantly demented
My favorite jokes: My sense of humor is pretty twisted so anything most people find offensive I would probably laugh my ass off at!
We should go on a date if: If you like to laugh and enjoy having fun send me a message. I'm pretty easy going and straight forward I will tell you whats up ;)
My relationship history: Please ask me
Personalized information:
Rubbin is Racing
I like the races, love the beach. I cook with wine and sometimes I put it in the food! I dig horror flicks and loud music. Wow I just noticed it says "no porn messages" huh? that's too bad lol.