MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact mindyk and tens of thousands of members now!

mindyk: Rough around the edges but always smilin!
Available only
to logged in members
Username : mindyk
Gender & Age: Woman, 43
Seeking: Man 37 - 48
Located in : Phoenix, AZ, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
Sometimes first dates can be nerve racking. A game of bowling and a beer would be a comfortable first date for me. You'll have the opportunity to see many personality traits during game time. Whether or not they are competitive, athletic, a good sport. can they take teasing ect.
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
Hey Mister... yeah you. How you doin? My name is Melinda and I love being the center of attention. I am kind of loud and full of laughter. I prefer a Bud Light over a glass of wine, Football over Basketball, and BBQ's over fancy dining. I recently relocated to Phoenix and would love to find someone willing to sport me on their bike. I have a 6yr old son that occupies most of my free time. However I have found that I miss riding. Trusting yourself with another person life your hands is a huge responsibility and shouldn't be taken for lightly. Only qualified operators need reply. Oh and cute ones too!
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Single
Annual income:
$25,001 to $50,000
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Willing to relocate
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, they live at home
Want (more) children: No
Body type: Athletic
Hair color: Dark Blonde
Eye color: Brown
Physical appearance: On the average
Smoking: Smoke regularly
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Some college
Occupation: Please ask me
Religion: Christian
How often do you ride?: Whenever I can
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Women Who Rock; Classic Rock; Pop / Top 40; Jazz / Blues; Heavy Metal; Alternative; Country; Electronic / Dance Music
My hobbies & interests: I enjoy playing coed softball. I still haven't joined a team here in AZ. A nite out at the bowling alley is a great first date
My dislikes: Procrastinator annoy me.
My relationship history: Please ask me