MEMBER SIGN IN
Username or Email:
Password:
Forgot password?
---------------- OR ----------------
Sign in with Facebook
Biker Counselor
CERTIFIED BIKERS
Biker Date Ideas
Biker Videos
Biker Forums
Largest Biker Blogs
Biker Fashion Show
Daily Biker News
Motorcycle Photos


Join BikerKiss for FREE to contact miladyluvinlife and tens of thousands of members now!

miladyluvinlife: Looking for my partner in life
Available only
to logged in members
Username : miladyluvinlife
Gender & Age: Woman, 45
Seeking: Man 40 - 55
Located in : Highland, MI, U.S.
My first date idea
Category : Dinner
I think a nice first date would be meeting somewhere nice that is not too loud and enjoy some dinner and talk to get to know each other
Login or Sign up for free to respond this date idea
About me About my match / friend
In My Own Words
I am a caring, honest, loving, loyal person and a miladyluvinlife with a smiley face and who would do anything for someone else if I can. It takes a little bit for me to trust someone because I have been hurt in the past and I go by my gut instinct usually that is right. I can be very stubborn but don't treat me wrong. I have been told in the past that others notice my eyes first when I meet someone for the first time. If there is something you would like to know then all you need to do is ask, you will get truthful answers from me and I would expect the same in return.
A Brief Sketch of Me
Relationship status: Divorced
Annual income:
Prefer not to disclose
Looking for: Friendship; Dating; Long-term / Serious relationship; Marriage; Casual / intimate; Pen pal; Riding buddy
How important is the location: Please ask me
Profile viewed by: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Astrological sign: Visible to members only. Login or Sign up for free
Bike/motorcycle: Don't own Motorcycle
Height: 5' 7" (170 cm)
Ethnicity: Caucasian / White
Have children: Yes, I have adult(or grown) children
Want (more) children: No, happy with what I have
Body type: Average
Hair color: Dark Brown
Eye color: Hazel
Physical appearance: Good looking
Smoking: Trying to quit
Drinking: Drink socially
Education: Associate's / 2-Year Degree
Occupation: Student
Religion: Christian
Language: English
Have pets: Please ask me
Political beliefs: Please ask me
The music I enjoy listening to: Rock 'n Roll; Classic Rock; Country
My hobbies & interests: I love motorcycles especially HD's, old cars, country music, rock-n-roll, tattoos, hanging out with friends
My dislikes: someone who is disrespectful, rude
My relationship history: Please ask me